Happy Labor Day

All DuGood branches will be closed on Monday, September 3, to celebrate Labor Day.
We will resume normal business on
Tuesday, September 4.

Wishing you and your family a safe and happy holiday!

2018 Holiday Closings

New Year
Monday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 15

Presidents Day
Monday, February 19

Good Friday
Friday, March 30

Memorial Day
Monday, May 28

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 3

Veterans Day
Monday, November 12

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 22
Friday, November 23

Christmas
Thursday, December 24
Friday, December 25

How you can access your account

Free Local & Nationwide ATMs

Get fast cash when you need it at thousands of free ATMs across the country.

Online Banking

Check your balance, transfer money, or pay bills with just a few clicks.

Mobile App

Manage your money on the go. Our app is free and available for Apple and Android devices.

CardValet

Protect your debit and credit card with this free app. Turn your cards on and off, receive alerts, and more.

Night Drop

Can’t make it during normal business hours?  Drop your deposit, and we’ll put it in your account the next morning.

Get answers to frequently asked questions

The following content sections are accordions, but are always visible for screen reader users. These controls do not have any effect for screen reader users.

Please call 1 (800) 472-3272 to report your debit card lost or stolen.

If you suspect there has been fraud on your debit card, please call 1 (800) 262-2024.

Please call (855) 615-5740 to report a lost or stolen credit card.

Yes. Most DuGood branches are open every Saturday morning, even during the holidays.

Beaumont Eastex Freeway lobby hours: 
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

All Branch Drive Thru Hours:
8:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Find the closest branch to your location.